Christmas/New Year opening hours

Christmas/New Year opening hours 2017-12-07T10:22:10+00:00

We are operating on a skeleton staff over the Christmas and New Year period.

We will close at 5:00pm Friday 22nd December 2017 and reopen as normal on Monday 8th January 2018.

Should you need assistance during the holiday period, we have limited availability. Please check the list below:

Monday 25th December (Christmas Day) – Closed
Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – Closed
Thursday 28th December – open from 9am to noon
Friday 29th December – open from 9am to noon
Monday 1st January (New Years Day) – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January (Day after New Year) – Closed
Wednesday 3rd January – open from 9am to noon
Thursday 4th January – Closed
Friday 5th January – open from 9am to noon
Monday 8th January – normal hours recommence